Lisbon

City Overview

Country
Portugal
Area
958 km2 (370 sq mi)
Population
2,666,000
Language
Portuguese
Density
6,458 / km2 (16,726 / sq mi)
Demonym(s)
Lisboeta or Alfacinha

Discover more

Landmarks
Museum
parks
hotels
Search for places:

Last Updated/Commented

Last comment time Updated date Updated/commented datesort ascending
Santos Design Monday, November 28, 2016 - 13:54 Monday, November 28, 2016 - 13:54 Monday, November 28, 2016 - 13:54
Duques de Bragança Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 15:39 Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 16:09 Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 16:09
Alexandre Herculano 41 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:13 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:13 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:13
Graca Terraces Monday, August 15, 2016 - 14:12 Monday, August 15, 2016 - 14:13 Monday, August 15, 2016 - 14:13
Water City Masterplan Monday, April 4, 2016 - 16:07 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 19:25 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 19:25
The Lumiares Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 12:37 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 19:23 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 19:23
23 Janelas Verdes 33 Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 16:02 Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 16:02 Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 16:02
Castilho 15 Friday, May 27, 2016 - 14:17 Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 23:00 Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 23:00
Tv Santa Teresa Friday, May 27, 2016 - 16:07 Friday, May 27, 2016 - 16:14 Friday, May 27, 2016 - 16:14
Conde 35 Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 13:31 Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 12:47 Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 13:31

Development projects

Number of projects: 40

Castilho 15

Holy Spirit Property invests 21 million in Castilho 15 project, the # 15 building Rua Castilho, Lisbon, will be reborn after an investment of 21 million euros m

Palmela 21

A chinese investor bought the building Duque de Palmela, 21, to rehabilitate. Located next to the Marques de Pombal and Avenida da Liberdade, this property has an approved project for housing is pl

Vila Torrinha

The project Villa Torrinha, located in Pedrouços Street, between Restelo neighborhood historic and riverfront of the Tagus in Lisbon, is the latest venture promoted and built by Teixeira Duarte Gro

slick template